Long Island

795 Foxhurst Road
Baldwin, NY 11510

Open:
Monday: 9:30 am to 3:30 pm
Tuesday – Saturday: 9:30 am to 5:30 pm

Telephone: 516-546-9300
Fax: 516-546-9309


Manhattan

153 West 58th Street
New York, NY 10019

Open:
Monday – Sunday: 11:00 am to 7:00 pm

Telephone: 212-381-0095
Fax: 516-546-9309

Manny Alvarez, President: Manny@Kolstein.com

Barrie Kolstein, Creative Consultant : BKolstein@Kolstein.com

General Inquiries: Info@Kolstein.com

Purchasing: Orders@Kolstein.com

Rental Info: Rentals@Kolstein.com

Technical Issues: Webmaster@Kolstein.com

7 + 1 = ?