Kolstein Music, Inc.
795 Foxhurst Road
Baldwin, NY 11510

We are Open:
Monday: 9:30 am to 3:30 pm
Tuesday – Saturday: 9:30 am to 5:30 pm

Telephone: 516-546-9300
Fax: 516-546-9309

Barrie Kolstein, Owner: BKolstein@Kolstein.com

Manny Alvarez, President: Manny@Kolstein.com

General Inquiries: Info@Kolstein.com

Purchasing: Orders@Kolstein.com

Rental Info: Rentals@Kolstein.com

Technical Issues: Webmaster@Kolstein.com

2 + 5 = ?